- All stuff

All stuff

General Website


Monday, 20 August 2018

Artist         :  Jack Bruce

Album        :  Out Of The Storm

Year           : 1974

Genre         : Blues Rock,Psychedelic Rock,Prog Rock

Bitrate        : 320 kpbs

Tracklist :

Original Album:

01.Peaces Of Mind
02.Golden Days 
03.Running Through Our Hands 
04.Keep On Wondering 
05.Keep It Down 
06.Into The Storm 

CD Bonuses (previously unreleased)

09.Keep It Down (first mix)
10.Keep On Wondering (first mix)
11.Into The Storm (first mix) 
12.Peaces Of Mind (first mix)
13.One (first mix) 

No comments:

Post a Comment