- All stuff

All stuff

General Website


Friday, 31 August 2018

Artist         :  Johnny Mathis 

Album        :  So Nice 

Year           : 1966

Genre         : Pop

Bitrate        : 192kpbs

Tracklist :

A1.The Impossible Dream
A2.I Will Wait For You
A3.What The World Needs Now Is Love
A4.Hurry! It's Lovely Up Here
A5.Elusive Butterfly
A6.So Nice (Samba De Verao)
B2.What Now My Love
B3.Man Of La Mancha (I, Don Quixote)
B4.The Music That Makes Me Dance
B5.I Dream Of You
B6.Baubles, Bangles And Beads

No comments:

Post a Comment