- All stuff

All stuff

General Website


Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Artist         :  Brimstone (USA)

Album        :  Paper Winged Dreams

Year           : 1973

Genre         : Psychedelic Rock, Folk Rock, Prog Rock

Tracklist :

1.Dead Sleep At Night
2.End Of The Road 
3.Etude / Fields Of Clay 
4.Illusion / Paper Winged Dreams
5.Suite In Five Movements 
5.I Prelude In C Minor
5.II Song Of Fifths (Thanks To Our Friend)
5.III Interlude To You
5.IV Ode To Fear And Loneliness
5.V Epilogue: Forever
6.Visions Of Autumn 
7.Song Of Love

No comments:

Post a Comment