- All stuff

All stuff

General Website


Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Artist         :  Ian Gillan & The Javelins 

Album        :  Ian Gillan & The Javelins

Year           : 

Genre         : Pop Rock

Bitrate        : 320 kpbs

Tracklist :

01.Do You Love Me
02.Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
03.Memphis, Tennessee
04.Little Egypt (Ying-Yang)
05.High School Confidential 
06.It�s so Easy!
07.Save the Last Dance for Me
08.Rock and Roll Music 
10.Another Saturday Night
11.You�re Gonna Ruin Me Baby 
12.Smokestack Lightnin� 
13.Hallelujah I Love Her So 
15.What I�d Say 
16.Mona (I Need You Baby) 

No comments:

Post a Comment