- All stuff

All stuff

General Website


Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Artist            : Soft Machine  (UK)

Album          :  Hidden Details

Year             :  2018

Genre          :  Progressive Psychedelic Jazz 


01.Hidden Details 
02.The Man Who Waved At Trains 
03.Ground Lift 
04.Heart Off Guard 
05.Broken Hill 
06.Flight Of The Jett
07.One Glove 
08.Out Bloody Intro
09.Out Bloody Rageous, Part 1
10.Drifting White 
11.Life On Bridges 
12.Fourteen Hour Dream 
14.Night Sky (Bonus track)

No comments:

Post a Comment